top of page

2024 Speakers

Liz MacPherson

Deputy Commissioner - Office of the Privacy Commissioner

Te Mana Mātāpono Matatapu

Clinton George

Head of Technology


Paul Natac

Chief Information Officer

Provident Insurance

Manvi Madan

Data Engineer

Port of Auckland

Murtuza Karachiwala

Head of Technology Strategy & Performance

Mitre 10 New Zealand

Kirti Desai

GM Digital, Data & Technology


Matt Harrop

Design Director


Helius Guimaraes

Chief Data & AI Officer


Ott Velsberg

Government Chief Data Officer

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Estonia

Raymond Dickinson

Country Manager NZ


Patrick Sullivan

Field CTO

Google Cloud NZ

Hema Pericherla

Chief Technology Officer

Simply Energy

Lena Jenkins

Chief Digital Officer

Waste Management NZ

Jamaine Naicker

Head of Digital Engineering and Data

Watercare Services Limited

Jamaine Naicker

Head of Digital Engineering and Data

Watercare Services Limited

Pravin Mudaliar

Leadership | Digital Strategy | Executor


Kari Jones

Chief Data Officer

Te Whatu Ora Health New Zealand

Nikolai Blackie

Principle Architect & Co - Founder


Bryan Holyoake

Managing Director

Engage Squared

Helene Thomas

Digital Integrity Lead

Air New Zealand Limited

Jenni McNeil

Head of Information Security

Contact Energy

Thomas Kohlenbach

Senior Product Specialist


Joe Locandro

Chief Information Officer

Fletcher Building

Marc Hale

Chief Technology Officer


Lee Timutimu

Senior Community Advisor, InternetNZ Ipurangi Aoetearoa, Co-Founder, N8V, Chief Executive Officer

Te Matarau – The Māori Tech Association

Xanthe Sulzberger

Head of Data Governance & Strategy

NZ Post

Steve James

General Manager of Technology

Woolworths NZ

Lisa Ringleff

Manager eInvoicing Adoption

Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment

Mike Parsons

Tribe Lead – Data & AI | Chapter Area Lead – Data & Analytics

Air New Zealand

Jon Murray

Head of Architecture

Air New Zealand

Mark Jobbins

CTO and VP

Pure Storage

Katie Macdiarmid

GM Digital Products

New Zealand Media and Entertainment Limited

Madhavan Vasudevan

Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer


Kenny Thein

Chief Information Officer & GM, IT

Restaurant Brands

Michael Bullock

Chief Information Officer ANZ New Zealand and Pacific


Abhishek Kumar

Cloud & Infrastructure Architect

The Warehouse Group

Kevin Glynn

GM Customer and Digital Experience

Auckland Transport

Prabhu Singh

Director of Transformation

Sky New Zealand

Justine Fry

Sales Manager New Zealand

Canon Business Services ANZ

Sita Proud

Sales Director – Data & Analytics


Deep Purohit

Head of IT


Brent Butchard

Turbonomic Leader


Andrew Menet

Cyber Security Manager

T and G Global Limited

Sanit Kumar

Cloud and Infrastructure Manager

One New Zealand

bottom of page